December 6

  • Ընդգծեք ճիշտ տարբերակը

They …….a cold. (have, has)2. She ….. up at seven. (get up, gets up)3. We ……  breakfast at eight. (has, have)4. Peter ……. to school. (go, goes)5. Anna …..  home at two. (get, gets)6. He ….. an ice cream. (want, wants)8. Kelly …… TV. (watch, watches)9. She ……. her homework. (do, does)10. Our teacher ……..in Oxford Street. (live, lives)11. Eric and Tom …… blue shirts. (wear, wears)12. My sister …….a song. (sing, sings)13. My mum …… spaghetti. (cook, cooks)14. Mr Black ….. in his offic5e. (work, works)15. The girls often ……..a book. (read, reads)

  • Նախադասության բայերը գրեք անցյալ ժամանակաձևով:

1. I went (go) to the city once a week.2. You played (play) the guitar very well.3. She never visited (visit) me.4. Tom always found (find) new ways to do things.5. Ann wanted (want) to speak.6 My mother hade (have) a big house.7 We played (play) a lot.8. They sold (sell) fruit and eggs.9 The building was (be) on fire.10 I usually helped (help) my neighbours.11. His brother rarely left (leave) town.


Posted December 6, 2022 by blogiren in category English

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*