February 1

Առաջադրանքներ

She is happy.

He likes play to football.

I bring a basket to my grandma.

It is a big gray rabbit jumpping in the street.

 

1.Bobby-Doggy is a little white and grey dog.
2.Is Bobby-Doggy a little white and grey dog?
3.Bobby-Doggy is not a little white and grey dog.

1.The ball is in the basket.
2.Is the ball in the basket?
3.The ball is not in the basket.

1.It is red and big
2.Is it red and big?
3.It is not red and big.

1.It can jump.
2.Can it jump?
3.It can’t jump.

1.I can run and jump, too.
2.Can I run and jump, too?
3.I can’t run and jump, too.

1.They are happy.
2.Are they happy?
3.They are not happy.

Tags:

Posted February 1, 2021 by blogiren in category English

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*