December 13

  1. What is the best gift you have ever gotten or given to someone?
    My best gift  is roleks.
  2. What is a cherished /նվիրական/ family tradition from your childhood?
    Our tradition is when we go in grandmother and grendfather house in New yare.
  3. Did you have a real tree or a fake tree when you were little?
    We have fake tree.
  4.  When did you find out the truth about Santa?
    When I 8 yares old.
  5. Who decorates the Christmas tree?
    I and my mam.
  6. Do you prefer giving gifts or getting gifts?
    I like getting gifts.
  7. What food do you have for Christmas, what do you like the best?
  8. What’s your favourite holiday song?
    I like <<գտնված երազում> song.
  9. Do you usually put a star or an angel on top of the tree?
    We put star on Christmas tree.
  10. When was the last time you built a snowman?
    I built a snowman last yare.
  11. What’s your favourite holiday movie?
    My favourite holiday movie is <<Один дома>>
  12.  Was Christmas your favourite holiday as a kid?
    Yes.
  13. Finish this thought, “It wouldn’t be Christmas without femaly.”


Posted December 13, 2022 by blogiren in category English

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*